Tapes ‘n Tapes – Outside

we are very pleased to announce that we will be releasing the third LP from Tapes ‘n Tapes on 1/11/11!!! The album is called, OUTSIDE. it was recorded in minneapolis at the terrarium and mixed by peter katis. below is the album art and the track listing. we’ll have more details soon. we are very excited!

Track listing:
1. Badaboom
2. SWM
3. One in the World
4. Nightfall
5. Desert Plane
6. Outro
7. Freak Out
8. The Saddest of All Keys
9. Hidee Ho
10. People You Know
11. On and On
12. Mighty Long

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.